Select Page

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Michael McCowan —  President & Technology
7558 SW Roanoke Drive N.
president@ccehoa.homes
(971) 413-1987

Kourtney Masters — HOA Compliance
26937 SW McLeod St.
compliance@ccehoa.homes

LynnKara Platt — HOA Landscaping
7673 SW Roanoke Drive S.
landscaping@ccehoa.homes

Emily Peterson – Secretary
7610 SW Roanoke Drive S.
secretary@ccehoa.homes

Katie Nguyen Treasurer
7670 SW Roanoke Drive S.
treasurer@ccehoa.homes

Ahmed Abdelsamad Architectural Committee
7530 SW Roanoke Drive S.
architectural@ccehoa.homes

Sara Reschke – Social Committee
7584 SW Roanoke Dr. S.
social@ccehoa.homes

 

You can contact the Canyon Creek Estates HOA at info@ccehoa.homes

Local Resources

Here are some links to community resource web sites. If you know of other resource sites that would be of interest to your neighbors and should be listed here, please click on the “Help” link on the left.

Please sign up to recieve Canyon Creek Estates updates