Select Page

Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Emily Petersen —  President
president@ccehoa.homes

Kourtney Masters — Compliance
compliance@ccehoa.homes

Lynn & Kara Platt — Landscaping
landscaping@ccehoa.homes

VACANT — Secretary
secretary@ccehoa.homes

Katie Nguyen — Treasurer
treasurer@ccehoa.homes

Ahmed Abdelsamad — Architectural Committee
architectural@ccehoa.homes

Sara Reschke — Social Committee
social@ccehoa.homes

 

You can contact the Canyon Creek Estates HOA at info@ccehoa.homes

Local Resources

Here are some links to community resource web sites. If you know of other resource sites that would be of interest to your neighbors and should be listed here, please click on the “Help” link on the left.

Please sign up to recieve Canyon Creek Estates updates